Turn off setting to complete all subactions when you complete an action
A
Andrea Hall
Offer the ability to turn on/off the setting to complete all subactions when completing an action in the workplace settings. It will be a safeguard for those who accidentally click that all subactions have been completed when they haven't.
Log In