Please add a setting for what happens to the related notification when I mark an action as complete:
  • Ask me if the notification should be archived
  • Don't prompt me and leave the notification as is
  • Auto-archive the notification
Neither my own activity nor the action status is reflected in notifications. When I complete an action, the notification therefore does not show that I have dealt with it.
Alternatively, it would be amazing