Ability to share filtered Summary View publicly
M
Malina Zarb
When a user shares a Summary View that has Filters and Settings, all of these go away when a client opens the public shared link.
Log In
John Furneaux
updated the status to
open
K
Kelley Bunge
updated the status to
under review
Maria Steger
A
Alina Domaratska
This would be helpful for a Portfolio view as well.
Laura Gentry
Agreed -- this makes the publicly shared link essentially useless in my case.